• PennantPark Investment
    Corporation (PNNT)

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Firm Analyst
Compass Point Research & Trading, LLC Casey Alexander
CALEXANDER@COMPASSPOINTLLC.COM
(646) 448-3027
Janney Montgomery Scott LLC Mitchel Penn
MPENN@JANNEY.COM
(410) 583-5976
Jeffries LLC
 
John Hecht
JHECHT@JEFFRIES.COM
(415) 229-1569
 
JMP Securities
 
Christopher York
CYORK@JMPSECURITIES.COM
(415) 835-8965
 
J.P. Morgan
 
Richard Shane
RICHARD.B.SHANE@JPMORGAN.COM
(415) 315-6701
 
Keefe, Bruette & Woods, Inc.
 
Ryan Lynch
LYNCHR@KBW.COM
(314) 342-2918
 
Ladenburg Thalmann Financial Services Inc.
 
Mickey M. Schleien, CFA
MSCHLEIEN@LADENBURG.COM
(305) 572-4131
 
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey
 
Mark Hughs
MARK.HUGHES@SUNTRUST.COM
(404) 926-5072
 

PennantPark is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding PennantPark's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of PennantPark or its management. PennantPark does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Tools

Email Alerts
Contact IR
Investor FAQs
RSS Feeds